I COMITATI PROVINCIALI

B E R G A M O
Via Monte Gleno, 21 – 24125 Bergamo
tel. 035.225.239 – fax. 035.228.1241
e-mail: bergamo@federciclismo.it
www.federciclismobergamo.it
Presidente: Claudio Mologni

B R E S C I A
Via Bazoli, 6 – 25100 Brescia
tel. 030.310.806 – fax. 030.310.806
e-mail: brescia@federciclismo.it
www.fcibrescia.it
Presidente: Gianni Pozzani

C O M O
Via Masia, 42 – 22100 Como
tel. e fax. 031.571.348
e-mail: como@federciclismo.it
Presidente: Franco Bettoni

C R E M O N A
Via Fabio Filzi, 35 Cremona
e-mail: cremona@federciclismo.it
www.federciclismocremona.it
Presidente: Antonio Pegoiani

L E C C O
Via allo Zucco, 6 – 23900 Lecco
e-mail: lecco@federciclismo.it
www.federciclismolecco.it
Presidente: Alessandro Bonacina

L O D I
Viale Olimpia – 26854 Muzza di Cornegliano Laudense
e-mail: lodi@federciclismo.it
Delegato: Giovanni Marazzi

M A N T O V A
Via Dario Tassoni, 12 – 46100 Mantova
e-mail: mantova@federciclismo.it
Presidente: Armanini Fausto

M I L A N O
Via Piranesi, 46 – 20137 Milano
tel. e fax. 02.740.720
e-mail: milano@federciclismo.it
www.federciclismomilano.it
Presidente: Walter Cozzaglio

M O N Z A e B R I A N Z A
Via Confalonieri, 55 – 20852 Villasanta (MB)
e-mail: monza@federciclismo.it
Presidente: Marino Giovanni Valtorta

P A V I A
Via Pasino, 2 – 27100 Pavia
tel.347.8365.491
e-mail: pavia@federciclismo.it
Presidente: Marco De Paoli

S O N D R I O
Piazzale Valgoi, 5 – 23100 Sondrio
tel. e fax. 0342.216.133
e-mail: sondrio@federciclismo.it
www.fcisondrio.it
Presidente: Michele Imparato

V A R E S E
Via Provinciale Rasa, 155 – 21100 Varese
tel. e fax. 0332.331.492
e-mail: varese@federciclismo.it
www.federciclismovarese.it
Presidente: Massimo Rossetti